More mooncake moulds

Cartoon Mooncake Moulds

I knew I couldn’t say no to these moulds when I spotted them during lunch. Was so happy about it that I forgot that we are there for lunch! Actually was in the midst of making some arrangement to bring them in but since I could get them now in Singapore, it’s even better!

Can’t wait to make some snowskin mooncakes using them!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools, Hello Kitty, Mooncakes. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to More mooncake moulds

  1. Yvonne says:

    Dear Elyn,

    Where do you find them?

  2. Chawanmushi says:

    Goodness …Elyn …where did you get them from?
    I’m so curious to want to know how much they cost too….LOL Do they come with interchangeable
    plates too?

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Yvonne & Cecily, check your email :)

  4. Chris says:

    Elyn, i am also interested in these cute moulds. Pls email me at chrisnotes@gmail.com. Wanna know where you get them, how much and if they come with interchangeable plates. Thanks…can’t wait to get them :) btw, any idea why there are so many holes on the plates? won’t the mooncake come out with holes too?

  5. Chris says:

    So sorry, my email should be chrisnotesq@gmail.com

  6. Jessica says:

    Hope you don’t mind, please share where you get them from? Thanks!

  7. SueSue says:

    Hi Elyn,
    Do you sell this cute mooncake mould? I am interested in it.

  8. BBerry says:

    Hi Elyn,
    Can you also let me know where you get them?
    TIA

    BBerry

  9. tweetybird says:

    Ah, Elyn.. I’m so tempted to make snow skin moonies even more now esp with these cutie plates.. where do u get them? *hands itching* lol

  10. sharon says:

    Hi Elyn, where did u get so cute moulds? Can PM me too where to buy sharon_ng1981@hotmail.com? Thanks

  11. Tracey says:

    Hi Elyn,

    I’m interested in your mooncake moulds.
    Can I have a price list ?
    Thanks

  12. Wendy says:

    Hi Elyn, I’m also interested in getting these cute moulds. Can tell me where to get it? Thank you.*=*

  13. Jas says:

    Hi Elyn,

    can share the price and where you get the mould from.
    My email is jasminetsl@hotmail.com. thanks

  14. Jennifer says:

    Hi Elyn,

    Can u share with me where u get the cute moulds from?

  15. khing says:

    Hi Elyn,

    am very interested in the mooncake molds as well. can you kindly let me know where i can purchase them? Thanks.

  16. iola says:

    Hihi

    can share where u got the disney mooncake mould and cookies shaper from? my email is yola_costa@hotmail.com.
    Thanks!!

  17. Alice says:

    Hi Elyn,

    I’m interested in these cute moulds. Can PM me where to buy?

  18. Catherine says:

    Hi Elyn

    The mould is so cute:) can you pls tell me where I can buy them?

    Thank you

  19. Yvonne says:

    Hi Elyn, where did you get the molds or do you sell them?

  20. Wendy says:

    Hi,

    I would like to know where I can buy the mould too. Can you let me know? Thanks

  21. Su says:

    may i know where you got the moulds? and the baked donut receipe? thanks!!

  22. girl_girl says:

    hi….. i live in malaysia and i would like to know where i can get these cute mould?
    thank you

  23. Gail says:

    May I know where can I get it ? I’ve been looking for it. Thanks

  24. Patricia says:

    I’m so very interested to know where i can laid my hands on those moulds too!!!

    tricia_pat39@hotmail.com

  25. Angeline says:

    I’m interested to get the moulds. Please let me know where can I get it or possible to order through you?

    Thanks.

  26. girl_girl says:

    hi…. would u like to mail me the location where i can get this cute mould @ rachaellee83@yahoo.com as my cousins will help me to buy this mould when they come back.

    thank you very much :)

  27. girl_girl says:

    thank you very much :)

  28. Ellena says:

    Wow.. Elyn, these are so cute… can u pls share with me where can i get it too….. I am sure my son will loves all these esp that pooh & mickey mouse de… thanks. My email is ellenaguan@hotmail.com Thanks

  29. Huizhen says:

    Hi, Elyn can i know where you get those from, my email is huichern_tan@yahoo.com.sg thanks

  30. Kellie Tham says:

    Hi Elyn, I am also very interested to get the moulds and the price .. and email to me please?

    P/s,.. the interchangable moonies pressies are very easy and good to use, thanks so much !! looking forward to find more treasures from you ..

    God Bless,
    Kellie

  31. pearlyn says:

    hi Elyn, i would like to know where you get these cute interesting moulds from. =) my email is chewyvamp@gmail.com. thanks

  32. Adeline says:

    Hi Elyn, I am also interested in the moulds.
    Pls advise how to order them. My email is adeline_yip@yahoo.com. Thanks.

  33. Adeline says:

    Sorry, my email should be yip_adeline@yahoo.com.

  34. Lena says:

    hi elyn, d 1st time i’m directed to ur blog n am surprised to see tat u could get d disney mooncake mould in spore! can tell me wer u get them? appreciate……lena

  35. florence says:

    can let me know where in Singapore you can get the mould. my email address lo_florence@yahoo.com

  36. maggie says:

    Hi Elyn,
    I’m interested to get the moulds. Please let me know where can I get it or possible to order through you? i live in malaysia and i would like to know where i can get these cute mould?
    thank you.
    My e-mail is masaki_sweetheart@hotmail.com

    Thanks.

  37. Li Choo says:

    Hi, Where did U buy the cute Kitty mould in Singapore? How much is it? It’s so cute…My email address is xgweelc@yahoo.com.sg. Thanks.

  38. Racheline says:

    Hi, this is the first time i visit your blog and i really love your blog so much. You have lots of cute stuff and lots of delicious desserts. I’m currently in USA and fall in love with your mooncake moulds :)
    If you don’t mind please tell us where we can get the Mickey and Hello Kitty Mooncake mould, or do you sell them? My email is aracheline@yahoo.com

    Thank You so much and GBU

  39. n2inpink says:

    hi Elyn,
    can let me know where in Singapore you can get the mould. my email address
    n2inpink@yahoo.com.sg

  40. Orange says:

    Hi Elyn,

    So excited to know that sg does sell such wonderful mould! Appreciate if you could mail me where you got these cuties from ;)

    Millio of thanks!

  41. Junie Seah says:

    Hi Elyn, can I know where to get the mold please.

Leave a Reply

