Home Made Kaya

I have not made Kaya for some time becos I end up standing by the stove for hours to stir it. The other day Mum asked me to buy a bottle from convenience store and was complaining how awful it taste. So I end up buying coconut milk, sugar and egg to start the kaya cooking journey. At least I’m free from worrying the Kaya will be burnt cos I cook it over a slow cooker this round 😛

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

