Hello Kitty Mooncake mould

I’m so upset that I only discover this now! It’s only a week away otherwise I will have Hello Kitty snowskin mooncake. And with just a week away, I’m wondering if I shld still get this mould 😦

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools, Hello Kitty. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Kitty Mooncake mould

  1. prisneo says:

    Where did you buy the hello kitty mold? Please advise.

  2. karen says:

    may i know where did you get your hello kitty mould ? how much was that ? thanks.

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Karen, I got it from Hong Kong in Yr 2006 and it was a seasonal promo then so I believe it’s not available for retail now. You could do a search on ebay thou. Sorry, cannot rem how much.

Leave a Reply

