Plates and tray

Like most of the household, our utensils are inherited from my grandma generation. Bought 3 plates from IKEA recently, 1 black, 1 white and 1 transparent for proper photoshoot, I prefer my pictures to look clean and more natural so I will try to do it during the day with ample daylight.  I’m definitely still a newbie in photoshoot thou my job nature allow me to get tips and tricks easily from the photographer.

On another note I got 2 new trays from IKEA (again). One is for me to put my baking tools during the preparation and the other one is good for rolling dough. I just use this for making Kueh Bangkit today and find it really useful. Now I don’t hv flour all over the table and I do all I need within the tray.

And it’s also act as a “shelter” when I don’t want too much light on the food during the photoshoot.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

