Pineapple Tarts & Almond Cookies Gift Set

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in CNY, Festive Goodies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pineapple Tarts & Almond Cookies Gift Set

  1. yasmin yeong says:

    Hi there,
    I have a problem keeping the pineapple tarts fresh after baking. I’d cooled then stored in an airtight container. The next day, the tarts did not taste as fresh straight from the oven and it kind of softened and lost its freshness. Do you have this problem, if not, please I beg you just tell me how to store them and still still taste fresh? Thanks a million.

Leave a Reply

