Baking time!

With so much baking to do this weekend, I had to do preparation work like I just finish rolling 250 pineapple fillings. I will measure and sift the ingredients tomorrow night so when it’s time to bake, I just have to add the minimal stuff and I’m ready to bake. I even had in mind how I shld optimise my oven by baking 2 trays at a go. Sounds like a big project?! 🙂

Sis is coming back this weekend to help, am so glad to have an extra pair of hands otherwise it’s always me and me and me which can be quite stretching when you hope everything to move at the same time. I will do the main job and she can help me to put in the fillings etc, think it will be fun and give both of us an opportunity to chat but before that we need to send her super-glue aka son to the sleeping land. Hehehe.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

