One Bowl Banana Bread

Banana Bread

This is really easy to prepare, I dun hv to bring out the weighing machine cos it’s all measured by cup – 2 cups of flour, 1 cup of sugar etc. There isn’t any butter use, it’s vegetable oil, milk and egg as the liquid portion. It’s just to put the dry ingredients together, mix well and add the liquid portion, mix well and it’s ready to bake. Definitely good when one feel lazy and din want to bring too many utensils out!

It does not have a cakey texture, more of a bread texture. Aside from banana, I also added chocolate rice but the next time I will skip bananas cos I’m not a fan of this fruit. I would think nuts will go well with this texture!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking, Cakes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Bowl Banana Bread

  1. yvonne says:

    Hi,

    Can you share the recipe?

  2. Elyn says:

    Hi Yvonne,
    I’ve gotten the recipe from Imperial Kitchen, probably am not going to reproduce here.

    Could you please leave down your email address and I will send it to you?

Leave a Reply

