My Hello Kitty Bakewares

Hello Kitty Bakewares 01

Hello Kitty Bakwares 02

Took these pixs sometime back but din hv to organise and post up. Some are ordered from the help of a kind friend, some is I brought them from Taipei. I even went to their Hello Kitty Cafe @ Danshui and had Hello Kitty waffle!

There is the silicone brush which is really too pretty to be use so I bought another silicone brush. Just bought some compound chocolate today so I’m going to try out the chocolate mould soon!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools, Hello Kitty. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Hello Kitty Bakewares

  1. Chawanmushi says:

    Hi biscuit
    I just noticed that you have a blog and your blog makes an interesting read. Thanks for sharing it.
    Wow …your Hello Kitty bakewares will be a real treasure find for hello kitty lovers 😉

    Are you aware that there’s a shop in Chinatown Point that sells lots of Hello Kitty stuffs too?.

    Wishing you best of luck and good fortune on your new business venture 🙂

  2. Hi, your hello kitty bakewares are so cute! I’m a fan of the other sanrio characters…favourites at the moment are cinnamoroll and tenorikuma 😉
    Thanks for sharing all the tips on the different ingredients used that will affect the result of cookies!

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Chawanmushi,
    Welcome 🙂 Yes, I’m aware of that shop, think it’s called Kai Kai. I dare not go to that shop, am afraid I can’t control my buying!

    Hi Happy Homebaker,
    Yes, they are all so lovely that I din want to use them!

  4. Grace says:

    My daughter is a hello kitty fans and I’ve been looking for the hello kitty mooncake mould. Can u tell me where can i get it? Thanks.

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Grace, I got the mooncake mould from Hong Kong during a convenience store promo, it may not be available. You could try checking out hk yahoo auction or ebay thou 🙂

  6. Dorothy says:

    omg these are so cute! i have a pretty fun hello kitty bakeware collection too, but i always have trouble getting a perfect kitty face on the baked goods :/

Leave a Reply

