Lurpak Butter

Lurpak Butter 

Lurpak … my favourite brand of butter.
Saw this on offer so added a couple of blocks to my pantry!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking ingredients. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lurpak Butter

  1. Dolly says:

    Hi Elyn,

    I happened to chance upon your blog and I really find your posts and the links very informative.

    I’m a beginner at baking, really spurs me on to cultivate this interest esp when I’m now addicted to your blog 🙂

    Can I ask if there’s any baking class for recommendation? and can I also get to know other baking friends as well?

    Thanks a lot!

  2. Vera says:

    Hi Elyn!

    You have a very beautiful and “clean” blog and I enjoy reading it regularly.

    Can’t wait to visit your Toys ‘r’ us soon when I get the chance 😉

    By the way, I am wondering where the offer for the butter is?? I need to stock up on my fav brand!

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Dolly,
    Thanks for your kind words 🙂 I read that Creative Culinarie, BITC and Shermay is pretty good. I’ve not had a chance to attend any of the classes yet 😦

    Not sure if you have drop by Imperial Kitchen and Kitchen Capers? Both places have lots of bakers!

  4. Elyn says:

    Hi Vera,
    Thank you! Glad to know you enjoy reading it. Oh, I saw the butter on offer at Paya Lebar Singapore Post NTUC.

  5. Vera says:

    Thanks Elyn! I have stocked up on 15 blocks!

  6. Elyn says:

    Great! Seems like that is the only branch that still hv the stock, do take note of the expiry date 🙂

Leave a Reply

