Cookie Cutters overdose

These are??

Disney Cookie Cutters

I end up with these!

Disney Cookie Cutters

Long story how I end up with so many Disney Cookie Cutters but nevertheless they are all so cute and wasn’t as huge as I thought it is. So tempting to bake cookies using them this weekend.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cookie Cutters overdose

  1. Reena says:

    I have them too, simply irresistable 😛 Can’t wait to see your bakes! For me, they are still intact in the drawer 😛

  2. Elyn says:

    Welcome 🙂 Do give that recipe a try!

  3. gossamerelf says:

    wah, congrats, your counter’s going to hit nearly 15K 🙂

  4. cadenze says:

    Heh… I just bought these cookie cutters from Taipei too.

  5. hi Elyn, where did you get them? in Singapore? I made another batch of cookies using the mickey set to give to my friend…it’s so much easier this time round :))

  6. Elyn says:

    Hi Cadenze,
    I got mine from Taipei too! My fren send them over but I’m not keeping all cos I only want the Mickey/Minnie and Winnie The Pooh set, will let the rest go.

  7. Elyn says:

    Hi SH,
    My fren send them over from Taipei. Can’t wait to see your Mickey/Minnie set 🙂

  8. SueSue says:

    Hi Elyn,

    I am trying to find these cute cookie cutter in Malaysia but can’t find any. Do you sell this ?

    SueSue

  9. Idetrorce says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  10. Chao says:

    Where did you get them in Taipei?

Leave a Reply

