New Baking Toys!

Baking Tools

My new toys!

Top left – Heart shape and round adjustable cake ring. They are so versatile, you just need one to do the job, rather than having to buy different sizes. But the heart shape has a long “tail” when it’s adjust to the smallest, I dunno how it is going to fit into the fridge?!In any case, I just need another square/triangular shape to complete the family!

Top right – These are the star shape jelly mould and the small plastic bag I gotten. Er … I know they aren’t new in the market but it’s just so pretty! The plastic bag are of thick plastic and I got a pack of 176 pcs for just a few dollars which I think it’s a steal BUT I just realise the disney cutout cookies can’t fit in! It will be good for a few pieces of chocolate chip cookies thou.

Bottom Left – I like the gingerbread man cookie cutter, it’s just so cute and it’s just 6cm in height. I realise I have quite a couple of cookie cutters, I ask myself if I’m going to make hundreds of cookies *roll eyes*

Bottom Right – There are another 2 designs but I din get them, it’s enuf! I’m getting Hello Kitty overdose … oops!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Baking Toys!

  1. cadenze says:

    Gosh, Elyn, just how heavy was your luggage when you came back? You bought so many stuff, and they are all so interesting!

  2. Elyn says:

    😛 I shipped the cake ring and some other stuff e.g. mooncake moulds back.

  3. jadelotus says:

    Elyn, u selling the ring also? How much if u selling? TIA.

    regards,
    eileen

  4. jadelotus says:

    Also..u have the mooncake mould too rite? The plastic kind? can post the pic too? 😛

    regards,
    eileen

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Eileen, thanks for dropping by. Unfortunately the cake ring is not available for sale currently.

    I will post a picture of the mooncake mould later 🙂

Leave a Reply

