When I’m not in the kitchen …

When I’m not in the kitchen, I steal some time to …

Play some games and somehow I din stay away from the “kitchen” too

Stand O’ Food
Preparing burgers! Over the counter, the customers will tell you wat type of burger they want and you will have to prepare them.


Cake Mania
Starting with just one oven, you bake/frost the cake and earn more money to upgrade your baking tools. Saw the little red hearts beside each customer? This is their mood indicator and it will decrease when they’ve to wait too long.


Chocolatier
You buy cocoa, sugar and milk to make simple chocolates, earn money by selling them, build factories, buy recipes and make more variety!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When I’m not in the kitchen …

  1. I’ve tried Cake Mania, its SO much fun. Thank goodness these games aren’t out on the DS or i’ll never get anything else done around here.

    Thanks for this! 😀

  2. Elyn says:

    Did you manage to complete, I was at the last stage of Cake Mania and give up! I wasn’t quick enough to clear the order and keep baking the wrong shape! I’m just not good in games 😛

  3. Nope, i played it for one whole night and had to stop completely before i got really addicted. I love the whole concept of the game though, it’s just too cute 🙂

  4. small cookie says:

    this is cute. where to get the CD? or rather the title. Each day I have about 4 hours away from home. Perhaps this can idle my time away from home. hehehe

Leave a Reply

