Agar Agar Mooncakes – all ready …

Baking Books 02

Baking Tools 03

Hm … newly added baking toys! You just can’t stop when you start buying and there is always something new that you like. Well, I went a long way to get these moulds, all gearing up ready to make Agar Agar Mooncake but after I watch Agnes Chang Demo VCD, I nearly flipped cos the process is pretty complicating! So we shall see …

I’m glad I had the opportunity to meet up with most of the buyers for the mooncake moulds, some of them was telling me how they are regular visitors to this blog and love to see new little gadgets being introduce. I would like to say thank you, thank you and thank you to all!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools, Books. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Agar Agar Mooncakes – all ready …

  1. Jessica says:

    Hi,

    hope you can share where you find these plastic mooncake moulds, thanks!

  2. Elyn says:

    I bought it from Ng Ming Huat – JB.

  3. Jessica says:

    Thanks! That’s really too far for me.

  4. baobao says:

    Hi there,

    My mum had been searching for the pink colour ice cubes mold/jelly mold for very long time, i almost gave up looking around for her untill my classmate’s mum told me about your blog.
    I really appreciate it if you would kindly let me know where you get it?
    I went to many places and shops yet still can’t find it =(

    Thanks in advance.

  5. minh says:

    i want to buy all the jelly and jelly mooncake cookbooks, how can i order and pay and received those books, you can email to me by email. thank you so much. bye

Leave a Reply

