Delicious Asian Treats

I stumbled upon her blog when I was looking around for pineapple tarts recipe and was captivated by the details, the pictures. I was thinking she must have love pineapple tarts to dot to dedicate a blog to these little tarts. And wat’s more precious then she generously shared her tips with all.

I learnt more about Oi Lin when she was featured in a local paper (Straits Times) on how Singaporeans who have published their own books or produced their own CDs. Somehow all along I thought it’s a “he”! She even started her own publishing company so she could print her own book, her effort is definitely commendable and especially encouraging for me now when I’m hoping to turn a dream into something realistic and more importantly it’s of my interest and passion.

Btw I dunno her in person, just thought it will be wonderful to pass around these “Delicious Asian Treats” and of course giving her support.

Her books are really reasonably price and even include local postage. Check them out here – BoostsPrints.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Delicious Asian Treats

  1. small cookie says:

    wow you bought so many copies.

  2. cranberry says:

    Thanks for sharing. I have placed an order for a copy each of the cookbook by Oi Lin and I received the cookbooks the next day. That was really fast!

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Cranberry, thanks for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

