Thankful

I wrote a similar entry the first time I met her … but thot it was too mushy so I keep it aside. I’m writing this again today cos it’s the 2nd time I met her and I can’t believe we chatted for a good 1 hr. It’s very fruitful, she shared with me knowledge and experience that probably will take me a long time to pick up. I felt so encourage by her eagerness to pick up new skills and could feel the passion from her, she show me that there will be many more interesting things ahead that is going to enrich my life. I’m thankful that I had the opportunity to meet her.

I can’t describe how glad I am to pick up baking again. It’s a new group of friends, endless topics and I din know I could chat up for a good half an hour with someone I just know. It’s just so amazing.

We may have met, we may not, we may have exchange emails but you certainly have touch my life by visiting here.

It’s a long road ahead but I know I’m not alone.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankful

  1. shy shy says:

    somehow I sense that “she” is me leh. blush blush…. there is always two ways to a conversation. I learnt alot from you too. see you.

Leave a Reply

