Hello Kitty Strawberry Snowskin Mooncake

HK MC02

I couldn’t resist doing the mooncake in Hello Kitty Shape. I regretted so much last year that I know of the mould so late that it’s not in time for the festive season. So this year I told myself I must use the mould 🙂 I find it funny to have Hello Kitty in pandan green so I did a strawberry skin which indeed is quite nice.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Mooncakes. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello Kitty Strawberry Snowskin Mooncake

  1. Rebecca says:

    Hi Elyn. The kitty mooncake looks good and kawaii.

  2. Bento Pet says:

    Hi! I wish I had one of these to put into my girls bento boxes. They’d be trilled!

  3. Li Choo says:

    hi … This look delicious.. You got the recipe? My email address is xgweelc@yahoo.com.sg. I wish I can make some for friends who like kitty.

  4. shanny says:

    i am looking for hello kitty mooncake mould. where can i buy it? or where did u get it from? do let me know thanks!!!

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Shanny, this was from Hong Kong 3 yrs back, it’s a promotional item so I guess it’s not available now.

Leave a Reply

