Pandan Snowskin White Lotus Paste Mooncake

Mooncake 0701

HK MC 04

This is different from yesterday mould … still as cute, right?
Made it in Pandan Snowskin with White Lotus Paste.

Quite disappointed with the pictures actually, felt quite handicappe with the new camera when it has many more functions, settings to play wif. Have to get use to it all over again.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Mooncakes. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Pandan Snowskin White Lotus Paste Mooncake

  1. Chris says:

    Hi Elyn, cute little mooncakes you have. Is it made using the hello kitty cookie cutter? Btw, where do you buy those white plates?

  2. Reena says:

    I think the strawberry moonie looks better 😉

  3. Susan says:

    Elyn, do you still sell those plastic interchangable plate moon cake mould? email me at susan76@singnet.com.sg. Thanks

  4. Elyn says:

    Hi Chirs, yes it’s from the cookie cutter. I bought the white plates from Daiso 🙂

  5. Elyn says:

    Reena … agree! The pink kitty look more healthy!

  6. Elyn says:

    Hi Susan, thanks for dropping by. Have email you 🙂

  7. ovenhaven says:

    That is so cute! 🙂

  8. kim says:

    Hi Elyn,
    The kitty looks so cute :):):)

    Check your email pls.

    Kim

  9. Elyn says:

    Hi Ovenhaven & Kim, thanks for your kind words 🙂

  10. Hi Elyn, I don’t really like snowskin mooncakes(still prefer the traditional baked ones)…but your hello kitty mooncakes are so lovely that I feel I should eat some snowskin ones this year!
    So, you used the cookie cutter for the green kitty? would you be using the other pooh & mickey cutters too, I am sure they would look great too?!

  11. Ellena says:

    Hi Elyn,

    I saw your blog link from Homebaker’s site and I love all those post. My son loves the Kitty Mooncake that you made, it’s so sweet looking 🙂

  12. Janice says:

    Hi Elyn.. the kitty look cute and i would like to know whether are you still selling the mould? email me at pinkidolphin@hotmail.com

    Thanks

  13. Elyn says:

    Hi SH, thanks for your kind words. Yes, I’m using the cookie cutter for the green kitty, would love to try the rest if I have the time.

    Hi Ellena, thanks for dropping by 🙂

    Hi Janice, thanks 🙂 I’ve dun hv the Hello Kitty Cutters mould yet. Will keep you update if I have them.

  14. prisneo says:

    Hi there

    Please advise me where can I get the hello kitty mould. Thank you.

    My email is priscillaneo@gmail.com

  15. vivien says:

    Love your Hello Kitty cookie cutters and your mooncake moulds (with interchangeable plate). Do you have nay more for sale? PLease email me as I would like to order some of your cutters/moulds. Thanks

    Just came across your blog.

  16. kim says:

    Hi Elyn
    Ps keep me in the loop for the kitty cutter or mould if u’ve for sale.

    kogas5@yahoo.com

    thks

  17. Elyn says:

    Hi Kim, thanks for your interest. Will let you know if I have stock.

Leave a Reply

