Dark Chocolate Cupcakes

Dark Chocolate Cupcakes

Simply love this Dark Chocolate Cupcakes with bits of glazed cherries that I did not hesitate to pop 2 even thou I’m feeling a little under the weather! Using just a small proportion of Valrhona 55% cocoa powder, the little cupcake taste so chocolately, the texture is light & fluffy yet retain the moistness. Even more wonderful that it’s so easy to prepare and uses no butter, just vegetable oil.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Cupcakes/Muffins. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dark Chocolate Cupcakes

  1. tweetybird says:

    hope u re feeling better

  2. Ida says:

    Thanks for sharing the cupcake with me! so yummy!

  3. Small cookie says:

    This looks really yummy esp with Valrhona.

  4. ovenhaven says:

    Oooh, these look so rich and moist!

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Tweetybird, thanks … seems like I’m losing my voice soon!

    Hi Ida, glad you like it. My colleagues love them too! Great for a blue monday.

    Hi Edith, I believe the Valrhona plays a big part here. Looks like I am a fan of it now!

    Hi Ovenhaven, the cupcake is light but rich when you bite into. The chocolate taste is so nice and smooth.

  6. Susan says:

    hmm…Can smell the chocolate by just looking at it.

Leave a Reply

