Blogger’s Award

My first virtual award 🙂

HappyHomeBaking has kindly pass along this Rockin’ Girl Blogger award to me! Thanks!
I’ve always admire her passion for baking and we’ve seen her improvement,  attempting the difficult recipes. and making so many pretty and different type of breads. The sweetest part is including her sons during the baking process.

I’m passing this award to :
Baking Fiend – who have been a great baking pal, generously sharing tips wif me
Sweet Decadenze – her passion for baking
Precious Moments – for sharing her precious baking experience
CookBake Legacy – she started her blog becos she enjoy the learning journey of her cooking and baking and discover foods that her family members love to eat
epicurean escapism – love her way of styling her food pics and the little stories behind.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blogger’s Award

  1. Alice says:

    Congrats on the award! Keep up the good work!

  2. cadenze says:

    Thanks, dear Elyn, although I must quite confess I don’t know what the do with the award! 😀

    Your mooncakes looks fabulous! And I see you’ve gotten a Kenwood!

    It’s been so long since I bake. I really miss it, and miss catching up with pals like yourself.

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Alice, thanks 🙂

  4. Small cookie says:

    Thanks Elyn, me too don’t know how this award works? Care to enlighten this old lady?

  5. Ida says:

    Thanks for the award… and i’ve passed it on to Angie… hope she’s feeling up to it to pass the award along to others!

  6. ovenhaven says:

    Awww, thanks for the award, sweetz 🙂

  7. Elyn says:

    Hi Cadenze, pass on the award! Hope your wrist is recovering well, can’t wait to see you back in action but before that do make sure you recover completely.

Leave a Reply

