Mooncake Moulds Order [Closed]

A big THANK YOU to all who bought the mooncake moulds and came back telling me how you like them. Some said the imprint is good, is easy to use – better than the old wooden moulds and no more “knock knock” waking up the whole neighbourhood before the mooncakes drop out! 😛 Some also said no more worries how to store them when they already have tons of bakewares hiding in the cupboard!

I’m opening the order again for the many who have miss the last 3 orders and those who regretted not getting other designs/size but unfortunately they won’t be in for this festive season. For the overseas readers, yes I ship internationally and accept paypal payment.

Closing date for this order is 30 Sep, 07.

Drop me an email for the order form!



About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Festive Goodies, Mooncakes, Sale items. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mooncake Moulds Order [Closed]

  1. rita says:

    Hi i just drop u an email to request for pricelist, thanks for putting up the order again!

  2. Kim says:

    Hi Elyn,
    Please email me your price list and the shipping charge so I can send the payment to you right away. I love to have my hands on those moulds 🙂

  3. liane says:

    Hi Elyn, may i have the price list too. Would appreciate info regarding cartoon moonie moulds too. thanks in advance.

  4. Chawanmushi says:

    Hi Elyn
    These moulds are easy to use.
    Now you are tempting me again LOL

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Cecily … hm … hahaha. But seriously it’s like if you dun order now, I’m not sure if they have the same thing next year … I also always end up buying more and more wif this mentality.

  6. Be says:

    Please send the price list and availability.

    Thank you.

  7. zainab says:

    Just checking if there is anything else that can be made using these moulds and would appreciate to receive your price list too.

    Thanks!

  8. jeena says:

    Hi there you have a great blog,lovely recipes. Feel free to visit my blog too 🙂 Click Here For Food Recipes

Leave a Reply

