I’ve been tagged!

It’s the first time I’ve been tagged by Precious Moments and Baking Fiends so I’m feeling a bit funny and I’m not sure if anyone is interested to read? or if I’m doing it correctly?

Found in my room:
– TV/DVD player/SCV set-top
– Magazines/Novels/Baking Books
– Wardrobe/Bed
– Ikea Breakfast Table : I put on my bed and use the laptop on it

I have always wanted to do:
– Setup online business
– Attend Wilton Course
– Sell my bakes
– Work in a bakery
– Travel
– Learn to play the piano
– Stay at home and laze around

Found in my bag:
– Wallet, Key Pouch and Handphone in wristlet
– Medicine Pouch (I can have really bad migraine so I always keep painkillers around, gastric, giddy, nausea, panadol, axe oil)
– A packet of Orange Skin Peel (work wonderfully whenever I feel bloated)
– Tissue paper
– EZ link card

Found in my wallet/purse:
– ID
– Credit Cards
– Cash
– Receipts

I am currently into:
– Setting up an online business
– Trying new recipes and bakewares
– Improving photography skills
– Understanding more about baking
– Hoping to work on a charity event where all the bakers get together to sell their bakes for a good cause. Bringing the sweetness of bakes to everyone.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’ve been tagged!

  1. ida says:

    hah… it was the 1st time i did a meme too… i guess we all did it correctrly! 😛

  2. Small cookie says:

    Thanks for participating. Should you ever organise a charity bake, count me in.

  3. Cecily says:

    Hi Elyn
    No worries …I’m reading LOL

  4. Min Chen says:

    You will be all right. Good luck

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Edith, have been thinking of how to put what we know to do something for a good cause. Christmas may be too near? CNY will be a good one. There are many ways to do it 🙂

    Hi Cecily, thanks for reading 😛

    Hi Min Chen, thanks!

  6. Small cookie says:

    Christmas this year might not be good idea as I might be away. So keep me posted for CNY. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

