Shop n Bake

I’ve keeping this little secret for a while and it’s time to share with all of you now 🙂
I will like to introduce www.shopnbake.com

I want to keep this blog solely to record my baking adventures and what really spur me on is the overwhelming response of the mooncake moulds, many of you have encourage me to bring in more unique bakewares. So it’s for you that Shop n Bake came about.

And for now I’ve some really pretty Christmas Theme cookie cutters and I’m sure keeping one set for myself. They are not the usual tiny weeny size but large cookie cutters which I told my colleague I will just do ONE cookie for each of them! I’m gradually updating the website so you will see more by this weekend and please drop by!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shop n Bake

  1. Anne says:

    I’ve visited your site and it is very lovely! At least now I have other option where to buy baking tools 🙂

  2. Small cookie says:

    Thanks is great news.

  3. ^cherie says:

    Congrats Elyn!! Now i know who to look for when i want some nice baking tools 😉

  4. caroline says:

    Congratulations! You did a great job!

  5. Elyn says:

    Hi Ann, Edith and Cherie, thank you 🙂 Do drop by when you’re free!

  6. Mui Lim says:

    Hi Elyn,

    Well done! Great to have another choice to shop for my bakeware.

    Cheers,
    Mui Lim

Leave a Reply

