Sugar Shaped Quins

Despite the poor lighting, I couldn’t wait till this weekend to share this with all of you.

They are white snow flakes shaped quins! I could imagine they will look lovely on a chocolate cupcake, no royal icing, no buttercream – just this will do.

And how can Christmas go without these sweetie? Candy Cane quins!

While I buy for shopnbake, I always could not resist keeping some for myself and it’s always so exciting to see new things that is not easily available here. At times I am loss at what to choose cos everything seem so good! Perhaps it will be better for you to tell us what you want? Well, there will be new cookie cutters, more snow flakes design which is a sold out item! and other shaped quins available this weekend at  www.shopnbake.com!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking ingredients. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sugar Shaped Quins

  1. Chloe says:

    May i know what are quins?

  2. Sal says:

    Do you know where I could purchase some shamrock sugar “quins” to put on sugar cookies, maybe the same size as your snowflake?
    Sweet Celebrations where I always (30 years) could buy lots of different little candies to put in the center of cookies, but they closed.
    Thanks for any help you can give me.
    Sal

Leave a Reply

