The Season Of Sharing

I recall all I did last year Christmas was just chocolate chip cookies for giveaway and this year is filled with Christmas bake. I make a couple more fruitcakes today for giveaway today.

 

Packed and ready to go!

 

Wishing all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking, Cakes, Christmas, Festive Goodies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Season Of Sharing

  1. Cecily says:

    Just wanna wish you to have a blessed Christmas!
    🙂
    elyn, I notice your fruitcake bake in the container that looks like an Xmas tree.
    I like … may I know where did you get it from?
    tia

  2. Elyn says:

    Hi Cecily, I got mine from Jurong West Lee Bee 🙂

Leave a Reply

