More Hello Kitty Bakewares

I just could not say no when I saw these Hello Kitty Bakeware 🙂

 A silicone spatula. No, I dun actually need another spatula BUT it’s with the Hello Kitty imprint so I gave myself another reason to get it.

 

This is supposely a sandwich/bread cutter.
Thought it could be also use for a giant cookie!

 

This is the main item which I wanted – a silicone cake mould.
It’s not really big, about 6 inches but it’s pretty deep. 

 

I got it on the eve of CNY and somehow it’s a tradition in our family to bake a cake for the next day breakfast so it’s just the right opportunity to test it! I bake a chocolate marble butter cake in it and it’s just so adorable. Thou a little pricey, but I am definitely very happy with this purchase 🙂

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools, Hello Kitty. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to More Hello Kitty Bakewares

  1. linda says:

    They are too cute!

  2. Caroline says:

    Hi – Wishing you and your family a Happy Prosperous Lunar New Year!!! It is very refreshing to see a cake made from Hello Kitty Cake Mould for the new year! Where did you buy?

  3. xan says:

    Gong Xi Fa Cai! nice HK stuff you have there. i can imagine the cake would look really good after the make up 🙂

  4. Adeline says:

    Hi Elyn, here’s wishing you a happy and prosperous year of the rat. Where did you find the hello kitty gems? They look gorgeous! 🙂

  5. didally says:

    Gong Xi Fa Cai!

    The spatula and moulds are too cute. I wouldn’t hesitate to get them too.

  6. Elyn says:

    Hi Linda, yea … they are too cute to resist!

    Hi Caroline, Happy New Year 🙂 I got my mould from Taiwan.

    Hi Xan, Happy New Year!

    Hi Adeline, Gong Xi Fa Chai! I got the mould from Taiwan.

    Hi Didally, I think you can get them from Kai Kai – Chinatown or Novena Branch.

  7. amsiewong says:

    TOO CUTE! 🙂 Lovely blog.

  8. jessie says:

    Hi, where u bought in Taiwan?

  9. Elyn says:

    Hi Amsie, thanks for your kind words.

    Hi Jessie, not sure exactly where. My Taiwan fren help me to buy them.

  10. jessie says:

    Can the whole mould put inside the oven?

  11. Elyn says:

    Hi Jessie, yes! it’s a silicon mould so you can bake the cake inside using convention mode.

  12. jessie says:

    Thanks, will ask my fren to source ard see can find 🙂

  13. Elyn says:

    Hi Jessie, I learnt that Kai Kai @ Chinatown Point also have them but you need to make reservation. You may want to drop by 🙂

Leave a Reply

