Tagged for another Meme!

I have been tagged by Aimei and Emily for this meme 🙂 Thanks!

I’m basically a boring person so upon knowing I was tagged, I start thinking from yesterday till now then I’m ready to write!

1. Thou I seem to bake a lot of cookies and cake, I’m not a cookie/cake person. My favourite bakes is definitely bread – I could have them as meal alone. I love the Gardenia Fruit Loaf but none of my family member like that so I will have that for breakfast every morning for a week if I buy a loaf.

2. My comfort drink is Milo especially it’s freshly made and piping hot. Instead of mixing with condensed milk, I have since switch to the one from Australia, just a dash of milk and hot water. I like food that is sour, spicy and sweet!

3. I prefer to wash my own baking utensils when I finish using them thou my family members often offer help to do it. I prefer to work alone in the kitchen too.

4. I am a sucker for HK TVB drama, if I’m not in the kitchen I will be catching episodes after episodes, this is the other way for me to relax. I love new age music especially artist like Kevin Kern, Suzanne Ciani etc.

5. I am a night owl, I like to surf or watch TV till early morning but I don’t bake at night, I prefer to baking in the morning if I can or usually in the afternoon.

So now, I would like to tag :

Baking Fiend
Precious Moments
Simply Anne’s

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

