Ramekins

 

Ramekins may be just another bakeware for some of the bakers but these are my first set! I’ve been wanting to buy them but I din seem to spot them so today I made a trip to Sia Huat to get them. Initally I thought they’re pretty expensive but they are actually at S$2.14 each and the quality is pretty good. Mines are 5cm in height and 10cm in width and I’ve already picture in mind which are the recipes that I could use them.

I din come home only with these, I bought some plates and cultery too which I thought they’re reasonably price. In any case, I’m always fasinated by the different sizes of ice-cream/cookie scoop they stock and I saw a balloon whisk which is like 1m in height!?

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

