Blueberries Muffins

Try out a new recipe from a newly acquired recipe book. This recipe has a slightly different method of preparation and has a light cakey texture. I added 3 more books to my collection today, Kinokuniya has a 20% off for members now. The list will never end, there will be more to buy!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking, Cupcakes/Muffins. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blueberries Muffins

  1. ovenhaven says:

    Your blueberry muffins look perfect, dearie! I love the domes 🙂

  2. bibz says:

    That is a nice blueberry muffin 🙂

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Bibz, thanks for your kind words 🙂

  4. Christina Poh says:

    Hi! Just get to know about yr blog mind sharing this blueberry muffins recipe with me. Caused I like anything in blueberry favourite. Appreciate if you can e-mail to me at cpoh@ymail.com.
    Thanks
    Christina Poh

Leave a Reply

