Chinese New Year Cookies for sale

I’ve receive some emails asking if I will be selling my Chinese New Year Goodies so here it is. I will be doing limited quantities so do place your order early. Why home-made? You could ensure of ingredients quality, no margarine, no shortening is used, no preservatives, only good quality butter and healthy oil are used for deep frying. And you know they are made fresh!

1) Pineapple Tarts – 2 choices of pastry. You could opt for melt-in-the-mouth type or slightly on the crisp side.

2) Almond Cookies

3) Peanut Cookies

4) Kuih Rose

5) Cornflake Mini Cups

 

6) Chocolate Cornflake Mini Cups

Baking will be done consecutively these 2 weekends to ensure they are fresh!
Last date of order – 14 Jan 09
Pick up date – 11 Jan, 09 (Sun) or 18 Jan, 09 (Sun)
Pick up location – Bedok

Send your enquiries to baking_joy@yahoo.com.sg!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chinese New Year Cookies for sale

  1. ida says:

    生意兴隆!

  2. your cookies is beautiful bake especially the tarts!

  3. ovenhaven says:

    Gorgeous! I’ve always loved this type of traditional pineapple tart, as compared to the one which is like a roll, and the filling’s inside.

    Oh, and have I said that I adore your kuih rose? I’m a HUGE fan of kuih rose, and can just sit in front of the tv and munch away half a jar 😛

Leave a Reply

