Butter Cookies Galore!

Disney-Butter-Cookies

After receiving a couple of the cutters, I have long wanted to bake some butter cookies. They are much smaller than the earlier ones I got and these are very very cute, felt it’s better for the kiddos! The wonderful thing is it gives very good imprint, all are crisp and clear. There is a total of 8 designs here – Mickey x 2, Pooh x 2, Tomica Car x 2 and lastly Hello Kitty x 2. Oops .. Mickey is hidden! Can you see him?

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Cookies. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Butter Cookies Galore!

  1. Jessica says:

    Hi Elyn, wow ur butter cookies look great… oh i also wanna bake some for my boy ….

  2. These are so adorable! I can never get my cut out cookies to keep their shape while baking. Would you care to share the recipe?

  3. happygrub says:

    Hi Elyn,

    Cute cookies!

    By the way, I just use one large egg for the cinabon recipe, doesn’t seem to make a difference at all!

    Cheers, Farhan

  4. Caroline says:

    HI, you did the good job than me! I tried myself before but the cookies were not pretty and firm as yours. Care to share with me your recipe too? Thank you.

  5. anon says:

    omg where did you get the cookie cutters from!!

  6. Ellena says:

    Wow… these cookies look great!!!! So cute!!!!

  7. cookie says:

    Hi Elyn,

    Your butter cookie is soooo perfectly shaped and baked! I can never get it to be half as good 😦

    Hope you will be sharing the recipe soon.

    Thanks.

  8. Adeline says:

    Very nice!

  9. Jane says:

    Hi Elyn, i tried to do the butter cookies. It turn out to be uneven for the back n the color it seem to be not so nice as yours. not sure where go wrong ;(
    my son’s 1st b’day is coming thought of self make for him n my guests too.

Leave a Reply

