Kitchen Aid Sale!

No .. not by me! A fren told me that she got the Kitchen Aid KSM150 (Imperial Grey) for S$499 (usual offer @ S$779) and she has kindly allow me to share this lovely pc of news! This offer is only available @ Tangs Vivocity Atrium! Whilst stocks last!

I’ve really enjoy my baking journey with this wonderful tool! Be it cookies, cakes or bread dough or the hundreds of pineapple tarts I made during the CNY sale, it certainly play an important part! So grab yours now since it’s a really good bargain, too good to be miss!

Please don’t ask me any questions about this sale, I dont know anything 😛

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Kitchen Aid Sale!

  1. katherine says:

    that price is very very wow-ing!! but is there only grey?

  2. Lisa Loh says:

    Yes, its going for $499 @ tangs atrium in vivocity. Just bought mine this morning. 😉

  3. Elyn says:

    Hi Lisa, congrats on your new purchase!

  4. felicia says:

    OMG I WAS AT VIVO JUST NOW!
    shouldve checked it out.
    though im already a proud owner of a red KA.
    so tempting!
    thanks for sharing 😉

  5. Cindy says:

    Hi Elyn,

    Thks for spreading this news! Just got mine this afternoon too!! The cheap price is due to some surface imperfections…which is perfectly fine by me!

  6. ovenhaven says:

    I saw it too the other day, and my oh my, so tempting!

  7. lorrine says:

    Oh, How I wish I’m back home now to grab that KA, it’ll suit my new black counter top 😦

  8. Elyn says:

    Hi Felicia, same here! I wish I can find some reasons to buy another one too!

    Hi Cindy, glad to hear that you caught a good deal 🙂 Now I understand the good pricing but that is okay, there will bound to be some scratches after we’ve used it for a while.

    Hi Ovenhaven, go and get it!

    Hi Lorrine, sound perfect!! Quick, ask your sister to get one for you!

  9. Foong says:

    hi..to all ..Hope u all can help, Actualy i am looking for KitchenAid mixer for my wife…& from ur blog Tangs Singapore is offer $499 for the KSm150..but i am too late & the sale is over…so got to wait for next sale maybe…!! Hopefully if anyone of u know where still can get this offer price around Singapore pls drop me a mail….cos Malaysia is selling Rm2400 ( Sg $1000 ) almost double the price……
    thanks.

    foong

    lkfoong@akipraktis.com.my

  10. Elyn says:

    Hi Foong, S$499 is a very rare price, have only seen it once which is this round. Aside from the listed price of S$899, you could usually get it at S$670 from Parisilk (http://www.parisilk.com/)

    • Foong says:

      Hi Elyn, thanks for the reply…may be will consider get a good condition 2nd unit.
      if anyone selling may be can drop me a mail crisis still on & will lost my job any times……Any coment on Kenwood mixer ? cos my wife now fever to making bread..!! Now my family daily meal all with bread…Oh god..!! where i am going to hide…hahahaha…anyway thanks ..!!

  11. Bakefanatic says:

    Yes and I just got my KA from Robinsons. In addition, I got $30 Robinsons voucher and 5% cash rebate for cardmembers. Very good deal!

  12. Elyn says:

    Hi Bakefanatic, congratulations!!

  13. Foong says:

    wah…good lah…now asking my nepfew as a agent to get a set….isn’t any Robisons in Sinagapore all keeping stock ? Hopefully can get a anodised gray color set( just like the pic. of this page ) …because more scratch proof…!! Thanks ..

    • Christina Poh says:

      Hi! I also got mine the grey colour from Robinson at the price $599 5% cash rebate for cardmembers. I have been dreaming & hope to get 1 kitchen aid so that I can bake my own bun and sponge cake as I heard from friend like kitchen aid can help to beat egg white better than the normal mixer

      Christina Poh

  14. lmk says:

    TQ for your info, pls let us know aagain if any offer for future.

    However, I prefer KA bow lift model istead of tilt head, as mentined by KA repairer before tilt model more problem.

    Happend in Hongkong too.

    http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/apleichausally/article?mid=14371

    Rgds

  15. Lena Kang says:

    Hi, really nice to see all of you can get the stand mixer at only S$499 in Singapore! Is there anyone can tell me where to get it again now? TQ

  16. Elyn says:

    Hi Lena, that’s really a one time offer. I see most of the places is now selling at S$779.

  17. Evon says:

    Hi,
    Can anyone let me know whether there are any promotions for Kitchenaid stand mixer now? Thanks

  18. Kimmy says:

    please inform me if you gals and guys see KA sales again, i really want to have it. Whichmonth usually Mayer have their warehouse sales? Thanks !

  19. Octopuz says:

    Hi,
    would like to know if there is a promotion for KA stand mixer… Thanks

Leave a Reply

