Moonies Order!

Disney-Snowskin-MC

I spend more time in the kitchen than on catching up my beauty sleep for these few days! But I’m enjoying every minute of it despite the aching shoulders, strained fingers and palm 🙂 Managing just a few hours of sleep yet feeling very refresh and recharge too! I think it all goes down to doing something you really enjoy. I love mass production, the initial planning, the calculation of ingredients, going down to buy them, making them and finally packing!

SnowskinMC

My favourite lotus paste this year definitely have to be Pandan and White Peach 🙂 I love that Pandan isn’t too sweet and the fragrance, I made them into baked ones too! White Peach is lovely! The refreshing change from the usual lotus paste. Over here are Pandan Snowskin with Pandan Lotus Paste, Banana Snowskin with White Lotus Paste and finally Mango Snowskin with Mango Lotus Paste.

A big thank you to those who ordered and I will not be taking on any more orders, the schedule is full!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Festive Goodies, Mooncakes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moonies Order!

  1. drey says:

    Elyn,

    they are so nice ; )
    did u do the paste too?

Leave a Reply

