Birthday Cupcakes Order


BCC01

It have been a crazy week and more to come too! I had 2 cupcakes order this week and the 2nd one left me with less than 24 hours to prepare, these are the times which I wish the body won’t feel tired and keep going on! There are just too many to-dos and planning on the plate. I happily went on to register for a baking class sometime back, didn’t expecting a busy work month in the office. I hope I will find some time to write more about the class I attend as I find very little information available on the web. And there is a work trip end of the month so lots of preparation work too. Well, I guess it’s good to be busy 🙂

BCC03

The customer is really nice, she leave the design to me just that it should not be too girly and heart shape around.

BCC02

Happy Birthday to Nic!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Bake Sales. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Birthday Cupcakes Order

  1. Li Ying says:

    Hi Elyn,

    It a simple yet very pretty cupcakes. 🙂
    May I know do you sell the alphabet cutter which you used.

  2. I love how elegant these are. The birthday girl must have been elated!

  3. felicia says:

    i love how neat and professional it looks!
    how did you do the words?
    were there cutters?
    theyre awesome! i’d wanna get those!

  4. Irene Low says:

    Wow real nice and neat…I love the alpha..is it some sort of cutter? Where you bot these?

    Can’t wait to see ur post on your baking class.

  5. Christine says:

    Thanks Elyn for the pretty pics. You make me want to do my own cupcakes.

    Ya are the lettering set available?

    =) christine

Leave a Reply

