Housewarming Cupcakes Order

Housewarming-CC01

This is another set of 24 cupcakes order I took back to back with the earlier one.  I didn’t have time to take a picture of the whole set cos I only do the photoshoot in the morning, minutes before I rush out to work.

Housewarming-CC03

Upon checking with the customer, she don’t have a particular theme in mind but request for ships to be included cos her kid like it. And I also ask her color theme for the house which is blue!

Housewarming-CC02

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Bake Sales, Cupcakes/Muffins. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Housewarming Cupcakes Order

  1. Irene Low says:

    wow…your bakes never fail to entice…

    Veri neat…and tidy and pretty.

    Are the letter cutters available in the next catalog?

    : )

  2. Elyn says:

    Hi Irene, thanks for your kind words 🙂

  3. Siti arnie says:

    Always love looking at your creations
    anyway would like to ask what did you use to place d cupcake

  4. Elyn says:

    Hi Siti, which part do u mean?

  5. arnie says:

    I mean the white board to insert all the cupcake , not the cupcake casing

  6. Lyne says:

    Hi,
    These are gorgeous! Good job

  7. Elyn says:

    Hi Lyne,

    Thank you for your kind words!

  8. emma morrison says:

    Hello – these are just beautiful! Can you tell me how you did the lettering and also the pink heart one with the lettering and the imprint? My best friend has just moved in to a new home and I would love to make her some of these – gorgeous!!x

Leave a Reply

