KitchenAid 90th Anniversary 5Qt Stand Mixer

I love the glass bowl! I think it will be interesting to see how the batter is mixed from the side of the bowl.
It’s a KitchenAid 90th Anniversary Model, assembled with pride in Greenville, Ohio!
Don’t think this is available in Singapore, anyway it’s retail @ US$349.99 or S$525.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to KitchenAid 90th Anniversary 5Qt Stand Mixer

  1. gina says:

    For a moment, I thought you are selling this. 🙂 Its nice to have as long as you are the one cleaning it. My domestic helper has broke so many glassware that I lost count. 😦

  2. Caroline says:

    Beautiful!

  3. Ida says:

    I’m wowed too… this is definately sleek looking, somefin i want in my kitchen!

  4. May says:

    Its beautiful…. Are you selling this ?? ..

  5. Irene Low says:

    I saw this in the States when I was there. Gorgeous. If not of the voltage, I would have bot one home….as it is much cheaper.

    : >

  6. Mrs Ergül says:

    How pretty! But it will definitely cost a lot more than S$525 if it ever lands in Singapore.

  7. felicia says:

    ahhhh *drools*
    would totally kill for that bowl.

  8. Elyn says:

    Hi Gina, I actually enjoy doing the washing after each bakes 😛

    Hi Caroline, so agree with you on this!

    Hi Ida, come .. come .. let’s buy one!

    Hi Irene, you could actually get a voltage transformer and use the KA. That’s what I know some of them are doing!

    Hi Mrs Ergul, thanks for dropping by! Ya … it’s will probably cross the S$1K mark if it’s sold here.

    Hi Felicia, same here!!

  9. Irene Low says:

    Elyn

    Haha…with the voltage transformer…practically can buy anything from US that is not carried in the shops here… : P

Leave a Reply

