Peanut Butter Bundt Cake

I was MIA for my entry last week, too caught up with work and there is an order but I didn’t miss my weekly baking session. Just no time to edit the pictures and write something about it.

Attended Jocelyn’s Fabulous Party Cakes and gotten this recipe. The ingredients are fairly complicating with different components, she uses different types of fats for the cake.

The cake is definitely full of flavour, the fragrant of peanut butter, the moist yet compact texture of the cake.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking, Butter Cakes, Cakes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peanut Butter Bundt Cake

  1. the cake looks moist and soft, must b very yummy

  2. LCLim says:

    hello came across ur blog and ur peanut butter cake really makes me drool. Can u share this recipe or can you email me cos my hubby just loves peanut butter. Thank you very much and have a nice week

Leave a Reply

