M is for Mickey Mouse!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Cookies. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to M is for Mickey Mouse!

  1. These are cute, I am sure they taste good too :):)

    Saw your twitter photos, I am surprised that you read books by 亦舒, I read all her books when I was much younger 🙂 I was also a big fan of the books written by her brother. I hardly read her books in recent years though. Nowadays, when I am feeling down, I will ‘read’ books by 几米, his stories and drawings will bring me to another world (^^’).

    • Elyn says:

      Hi SH! 🙂 you read my twitter too? Hm … actually I prefer Chinese books more than English books, especially the type with traditional text! I only read her books and not her brother, which is more scientific? I like 亦舒’s style so reading her novels is like bringing me to another world cos everything is taken so calmly? or how do u describe that?

  2. these are so cute! You read books from 亦舒too? I am her fan, I love books from her bro too, same as HHB 🙂

    • Elyn says:

      Hi Jess! Another fan! Din know there are many people reading her novels but her books are getting more and more expensive nowadays so I “save” the quota for a year then buy them at one shot from overseas 🙂

  3. I hop over to your twitter although I don’t have a twitter account, aunty here not so advanced and high tech, you are my baking pal since I started blogging, I have been stalking you 😉

    I read both traditional and simplified Chinese text. I am so used to reading Chinese books that even when I flip thru English cookbooks, I will start from the end, right to left. I am surprised Jess is also a fan, seems like I am not the only Chinese helicopter around, lolz!

Leave a Reply

