Quiet Sunday Morning

No, it’s not Christmas but I couldn’t help to bring the Patchwork Cutters out and spend a quiet Sunday morning with them. These are done using appliqué method on Mexican paste. I will post more about preparing Mexican Paste in another separate post.

I know we’ve not past Mid Autumn Festival but I can’t help to think about Christmas. There seem to be so many things that I could imagine working on 🙂 Unfortunately I could capture much details here but each of them is dusted with pearl white luster dust and gives a matt sheen which look really pretty. With the right technique and tool, they are really easy to use.

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking tools. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quiet Sunday Morning

  1. ida says:

    The cutouts are very neat! u’ve improved alot! congrats. 🙂

  2. HeartyBakes says:

    Very delicate crafting Elyn! Looks very christmassy!

Leave a Reply

