Corn Custard Cream Puff

Made these Corn Custard Puffs sometime back. They are of bite size and I like that the fillings inside burst in your mouth when you bite into. I made a small slit at the bottom of each puff and pipe in the cream corn filling.

I am seriously hoping that life is going back to routine and I can resume my weekend baking soon!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Corn Custard Cream Puff

  1. Read your previous post, but was kinda of…donno what to say…只能默默地希望那只是一个过度期. Glad that you are slowly getting back to your weekend baking 🙂

  2. ida says:

    I’ll looooove to bite into one!

  3. These cream puffs quite special with the corn fillings. Looks very yummy!

  4. crustabakes says:

    Corn Custard, what a fresh idea. These look good! Yumm

  5. these looks good and I love the over flowing filling, yummy!

Leave a Reply

