Christmas Giveaway

I thought I could let all lovely readers here know that “ShopnBake” is doing a little giveaway for 3 consecutive weeks over at Facebook! So if you have not join us in Facebook, do so today and remember to click “Like” for that post. There will be 3 different sets of cookie cutters every week. At the moment, this is open to Singapore address.

On another note, I will probably be missing from here all the way till mid Dec for a major project with working weekends. I will try to sneak in some time to do some basic baking and share if I could. I was telling my friend the other day – Work work work is all I do now but Bake bake bake is all in my mind! I seriously can’t wait to get back to a normal routine, work should not be “eating” up all your life which is happening to me now. And it can be very frustrating that you have load of ideas, tons of new recipes that you want to try and unopen tools to play BUT no time.

In the meantime, I wish all of you are having some good time baking!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

