What I have been busy with?

Time really flew past and I din realise it’s been a month since my last post. Work have “eaten” up a good part of me with late nights morning, overnights, weekends all taken up. I literally have no energy, no time and no interest in other things except sleep. Now with the event coming to an end, I do hope working days will be back to normal. It must be! Thou another big “typhoon” is coming soon, I will leave it to the hands of the someone above to decide the fate.

Aside from work, I’ve also just started my sugarpaste class after a delay of good 3 months! The break away from work is really really good, I was posting this in my facebook that I felt “me”, no rushing deadlines, no communication with so  many people except cakes, baking tools aka new toys and me. The days are so quiet and peaceful thou I still have to answer a few work calls, clear work emails by the time I reach home.

I hope readers are still reading and I will be back with regular post by next week 🙂 Have a good weekend, everyone!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

