Pirate Theme Cupcakes

Cupcakes Order for the weekend 🙂

Valrhona Cupcake Base with orange flavour buttercream and finally with fondant.
The features are drawn on using Rainbow Dust Edible Ink Pen which shopnbake is selling!

Aside from FMM brand, this will be my favourite set – JEM alphabet cutters!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pirate Theme Cupcakes

  1. ovenhaven says:

    I haven’t dropped by for such a long time, and I can see you’ve been very busy! I don’t think I’ve seen more adorable pirates than these 🙂

  2. These are so adorable! I especially love the little scrolls with the birthday message!

Leave a Reply

