Thank you!

Yr2013 CNY Bakes Small

A BIG thank you to all who have ordered the cookies from me! I will be donating S$1 from every bottle sold to Action For Singapore Dogs 🙂 祝愿大家身體健康﹐事事順利﹐心想事成!

Donation to ASD wo act no

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you!

  1. priscilla poh says:

    Thanks and very glad that you are a supporter of ASD. All my dogs were adopted from ASD. My current dog Silk was among one of the dogs featured in ASD’s calendar for year 2011. And my late fur kid Monty is featured in “Gone to Good Homes” in ASD’s website. You can read the story of Monty by logging on to the website.

    Bless you for being kind to animals.

    Blessings
    Priscilla Poh

    • Elyn says:

      Hi Priscilla, I’m a monthly donor to ASD too, I hope to help within my means so I am glad I’m able to contribute through this way. I’m sure people who ordered will be happy and I’m glad I can put my skills to good use. Happy New Year to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

