Order Open : Evendough bands

Disney Butter Cookies 1

 

If you ask me which tool (aside from rolling pin!) that I can’t do without making cookies, it will be the evendough bands! I love that they keep me stress free of trying to guess if they are even thickness, just have to roll them with the help of the different thickness. I’ve been using the 1/4 inch thickness for all my cookies.

320541_556392024393641_1924547502_n

 

I’m taking orders for these evendough bands that comes in a set of 4 sizes in 3/8 inch, 1/4 inch, 1/8 inch, 1/16 inch. The diameter of the band is 4cm so your rolling pin has to be of this dimension in order to fit the ring. Alternatively, it’s 6.5cm if you run a tape around the rolling pin.

This is a pre-order and stock is expected to arrive mid april. Please email to shopbake@yahoo.com to order!

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

