Festive Cookies : Pineapple Tarts

Image

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Festive Cookies : Pineapple Tarts

  1. Elyn, lovely pineapple tarts! I bet it taste as good as it looks 🙂
    Here’s wishing you and your family a happy CNY! 新年快乐!

  2. DSputnik says:

    Hi, the tarts look so lovely.. Can you share where u bought the moulds from? Thank you!

  3. Cookie says:

    that’s unusual for a pineapple tart! So sweet!

  4. mydearbakes says:

    Hi Elyn!

    Great blog you have there! Really like your pineapple tarts, I wonder how in the world can I bring myself to eat these cute little tarts if it was right in front of me ^^

Leave a comment