Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Bean Paste

Like many others, I started baking with vanilla essence and is always happy with the scent and flavouring, it certainly make bakes smell and taste better! As I move on, I came to know of Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Extract and when I have a chance to try it, I was totally blew away by the aroma and not to mention the taste. Home bakers who have use this that I spoke to all said they will not use the “normal” vanilla essence anymore. And I’ve seen many overseas food programs that they also use Nielsen-Massey and I’m always amaze by the generous amount they add in. I’ve move on to using the bean paste now and simply love to see the little specks of the beans in bakes 🙂 

I’ve extra bottles of these to put up with savings to pass on so do email me at shopbake@yahoo.com for information. There are very limited quantities so be quick!

Update :
Just caught a write-up on the vanilla and thought it could be share here

vanilla-write-up-from-flavours-magazine

About Elyn

The joy of baking is seeing how much people enjoy them. I would love to offer these "joy" to you so drop me a note and we can discuss!
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla Bean Paste

  1. Elyse says:

    I use this paste all the time! It is totally worth the expense. It’s fabulous–and I love the vanilla bean flecks!

Leave a comment